+

艺术从一开始就与自然息息相关

传记

菲利波·奇特里奥(Filippo Citterio,生于1987年)是一位新兴的意大利艺术家,总部设在巴黎,他以自己创造的创新技术创作的动作画作品脱颖而出。在他的作品中,他将绘画和弗莱尔·巴丁丁(Flair Bartending)的语言并列在一起,这是他作为调酒师所获得的技能。
奇特里奥在意大利米兰出生和长大,在那里他在著名的纳维利(Navigli)旅游区担任调酒师10年。 2017年,他搬到法国乡村巴黎附近的一个小村庄,在那里他继续了调酒师的职业生涯。由于他能够轻松地与人交往,因此他能够结识艺术界的各种人,并开始自己的艺术生涯。
奇特里奥(Citterio)的创造精神使他将调酒师的职业转变为一种新技术,迄今为止,他是唯一的调酒师。他还在自己的一些作品中加入了模具,与他从小就被吸引的城市文化联系在一起。通过这种方式,他找到了一种自由表达自己并反映出自己充满活力的个性的方法。
他丰富多彩的绘画生动地捕捉了艺术家激烈运动中的自发性。他作品的活力和身体表现可以与杰克逊·波洛克(Jackson Pollock)和岛本昌三(Shozo Shimamoto)等抽象表现主义艺术家进行比较。结果,他获得了一系列抽象作品,其最终结果总是不同的,从而使每件作品都独一无二且不可重复。
Citterio宁愿称自己为创造者和设计师,而不是称呼艺术家,因为他不希望将其包装在任何特定样式中。他能够根据自己的创新思想来适应人们的愿望和期望。

Barteu

艺术家在工作

认证的艺术家的价值: Barteu的作品已被评估由独立的专家。


Certification 2019 : €650.00 (US$766.29)
认证已成立由Jacques-Armand Akoun 2019年11月12日。
下载 更多信息

技术Artmajeur

+

Barteu

Art is in movement and gravity, from the beginning as in nature

Biography

Filippo Citterio (b. 1987) as know as BARTEU is an emerging Italian artist based in Paris who stands out for his action paintings made with an innovative technique created by himself. In his works, he juxtaposes the language of painting and Flair Bartending, a skill he acquired in his experience as a bartender.

Citterio was born and raised in Milan, Italy, where he worked as a Bartender for 10 years in the popular tourist area of Navigli. In 2017, he moved to a small village in the countryside of France, near Paris, where he continued his career as a bartender. Thanks to his ability to easily mix with people, he has been able to get acquainted with various people in the art world and start his own artistic career.

Citterio's creative spirit has led him to transform his practice as a bartender into a new technique which, to date, he is the only artist to practice it. He has also incorporated in some of his works the stencil, associated with the urban culture he feels attracted to from an early age. In this way, he found a way to express himself freely and reflect his dynamic personality.

His colorful and vibrant paintings capture the spontaneity in the intense movements made by the artist. The energetic character and body expression of his works can be compared to artists of abstract expressionism such as Jackson Pollock and Shozo Shimamoto. As a result, he obtains a series of abstract compositions whose final result is always different, making each work unique and unrepeatable.

Citterio prefers to call himself a creator and designer and not so much with the word artist as he does not want to be encased in any particular style. He is able to adapt to people's wishes and expectations based on his new and innovative ideas.


Barteu

The artist at work

Artist value certified: Barteu's works have been evaluated by an independent expert.


Certification 2019 : €650.00 ($787.93)
Certification has been established by Jacques-Armand Akoun on Nov 12, 2019.
Download More info


Powered by Artmajeur